Posterizing the Text and the Video

Ass.03_Melis Bel.

Initially, I read the text which was a part of “Towards an Architecture” written by Le Corbusier and I watched the video of Leonard Bernstein’s “What Does Music mean?”. And then, I started deciding on the key words which  I was going to use in my poster. After that I ordered my key words according to their number of letters. So that, I could place them in my poster with making a triangle gap in the middle. So I created a geometrical shape by my own.  I attached importance to the colours too. Because those are things that makes a poster more remarkable.

Leave a Reply

