Digital Collage

Untitled-3     Ass04_Melis Bel2

For this week, our instructors wanted us to go to our school library and search the sources to choose an image. This image was going to be used for our digital collage and hardcopy collage which was going to be produced by handwork. I found this image from an art journal. Because I thought that this picture has many certain reference lines. Then I used grid as a tool to make my collage. But while I was playing with the divided parts I paid attention my reference ines too which were already in the image. Also I changed certain parts’ opacity too.

Leave a Reply

